AGM 2018

Thank you to all clubs for the support of this year’s AGM, held on Sunday 21 October.

68 clubs returned either a proxy form or voted on the day which is an excellent turnout.

The following have been elected to the Board for a two year term:

Tom Horrocks – Board Lead Legal; Siobhan Corria – Board Lead Safeguarding & Equality; John Davies – Board Lead Governance.

The Board Resolution also achieved the 75% of the vote required so the Articles of Association will be updated accordingly.

We would like to thank our independent scrutineers, Watts Gregory Accountancy, for overseeing the voting.

Minutes and responses to questions from the floor will be answered soon.

Posted on: October 22nd, 2018
Posted in: Latest News

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. Our Privacy Notice can be read in full here.