President: D Thomas

Chairman: Dr L Morgan

Secretary: J Lewis

Child Protection Officer: Don Owen

Coaches: Aubrey Lewis, Barry Pugh

Porthcawl & Pyle ABC:

Training Nights & Times:

Main Contact: Jill Lewis

Email: *protected email*


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. Our Privacy Notice can be read in full here.