President: L Collins
Chairman: N Summerhayes

Secretary: Sara Collins

Child Protection Officer: Leighton Collins, Julie Raine
Coaches: Neil Summerhayes, Leighton Collins, Lyn Williams, Joe Lyall, Kohen Williams

Cwmgwrach ABC
Glannant Place, Cwmgwrach, Nr Neath, SA11 5TE

Training nights & Times:

Main Contact: Neil Summerhayes

Mobile: 07445973970
Email: *protected email*

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. Our Privacy Notice can be read in full here.