Divisional Secretaries

The Welsh Amateur Boxing Association (WABA) operate four divisions, North, South, East & West. You can contact the Divisional Secretaries below for any questions or issues relating to the clubs in that specific division:

North – covering from Newtown to Wrexham and across to Holyhead.
Dan Andrews: moc.l1555644273iamg@1555644273abawh1555644273tron1555644273

East – covering from Chepstow to Newport and up to Brecon.
Melanie Peters: moc.d1555644273lrowl1555644273tn@sr1555644273etepe1555644273inale1555644273m1555644273

West – covering from Port Talbot to Pembrokeshire up to Aberystwyth.
John Wheatley: moc.l1555644273iamg@1555644273abawy1555644273eltae1555644273hw1555644273

South – covering from Cardiff to Porthcawl and up to Merthyr Tydfil.
Allan Bennett: moc.o1555644273ohay@155564427351aba1555644273wnall1555644273a1555644273

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. Our Privacy Notice can be read in full here.