Referees & Judges Association

The Referees & Judges Association has Associate Membership of WABA and its members are:

Chairman – Eddie Dyer (Rota Secretary)
Vice Chairman –┬áto be confirmed
Secretary – John Wheatley
Treasurer – to be confirmed


West- John Phillips, Gary Meredith (reserve Kim Baker)
South – Tony Wynne, Ross Wakely
East – John Reynolds, Tony Collins
North – Bob McCoy, Gordon Davies

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. Our Privacy Notice can be read in full here.